Chicago cancels Mutter recital

But it’s just her, a pianist and a cellist?

No matter. The orchestra’s on strike. Symphony Hall is shut.

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violinist–CANCELLED
Lambert Orkis, pianist
Daniel Müller-Schott, cellist
Mozart: Violin Sonata in E Minor, K. 304
Ravel: Violin Sonata
Currier: Ghost Trio
Beethoven: Piano Trio in D Major, Op. 70, No. 1 (Ghost)
Poulenc: Violin Sonata
3 p.m. Symphony Center




Comment or Tag a Friend!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.