Cheaper roaming from today for Western Balkan countries

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on Google+

Share on LinkedIn


var sbFBAPPID = ‘457641991045477’;

The new regional roaming agreement of the Western Balkans enters into force on 01 July, after it was signed by the Western Balkans ministers on 4 April in Belgrade.
Consumers in Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia and Serbia will pay up to eight times less while using their mobile phones when they are roaming within the region.
The agreement is an important achievement of the Digital Agenda for the Western Balkans, launched by the European Commission in June 2018.


Comment or Tag a Friend!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.